Game of Thrones s02e09 – “Blackwater” [In Pictures and Captions b/c It’s Memorial Day Wknd, bitches!]

This is it.  War is at King’s Landing’s doorste- Wait,  I know that face…that’s me in proximity to…

FIREWORKS!

This is my standard 4th of July pose. It’s hard to hold for more than a split second for pictures.

My goodness!  Pyromancy!

I want to bring Tyrion and his Dragon’s Fire as my main weapon for the Explodiganza in June.  This is my formal and final request.

Best. Still. Ever.

Meanwhile, castle interior: We learn drunken queens are dangerous queens.

Case in point.

Below is my favorite new person who we will never see again.  He says nothing, looks like that, and Queen Cersei says he’s there for protection, but I know what he’s really there for…

“Flirtinis with the girls = best thing ever.”

Recipe after the jump!  There was a lot of fighting outside at this point.  Someone’s brains got exposed to open air!  This recipe is delish!

Here we have Eva and Adolf Jr. in a beautifully shot scene.  She’s about to commit a 10-56 and a 217

And we regret to report this happened at the end. This ruined my day. Sorry, little-dude!

Then Lannister, senior showed up and claimed victory.  Although I don’t recall him ever being on camera for the entire episode.  Did I have too many Flirtinis?  I guess I can blame it on the al-al-al-al-al-alcohol.

He did. What? Too soon?